Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of colby ostler

colby ostler

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by colby ostler
"The staff is very friendly and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Carrie Preece

Carrie Preece

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Preece
"Tyler in glens office is amazing ! She always puts up with my shenanigans and gives the best of service! Glens office is amazing always a pleasure to work with them"
Profile photo of Amber carlisle

Amber carlisle

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber carlisle
"Amanda was great in helping with my auto insurance and issue I was helping me solve problem I had with my previous agent!! Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Esther Milius

Esther Milius

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Milius
"They’ve always treated me wonderfully and when I had this accident, they were right on top of everything right away. I will stay with them forever."
Profile photo of Alex Caballero

Alex Caballero

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Caballero
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Amanda, she was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me. She went above and beyond to help me with my specific insurance needs. It is very important to me to be able to contact my agent and have them take care of my needs immediately. Miss Amanda I can’t thank you enough for your help in making the transition from my old insurance to farmers. Thank you for making things very clear and for all the savings available to me. Thank you very much, Alex"
Profile photo of Mark Hatzenbuehler

Mark Hatzenbuehler

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hatzenbuehler
"Glen gave me precise information on transferring auto insurance from state to state. Was very thorough and made it understandable for me. Tyler wrote my renter's insurance policy for precisely what I needed. I will use Glen Forbes State farm for all my insurance needs in Utah."
Profile photo of Kevin McCoulf

Kevin McCoulf

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McCoulf
"Always accommodating and professional I am confident in their coverage of my vehicles. Thanks Tyler and Glen"
Profile photo of Crysten Dempsey

Crysten Dempsey

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crysten Dempsey
"Best insurance I've ever had. Great price! Nice people. Especially Amanda she always makes sure I have what I need when it comes to insurance. I recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Andy Gold

Andy Gold

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Gold
"Amanda was great. So patient was scheduling and answered all of my stupid questions"
Profile photo of Lisa Gailey

Lisa Gailey

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gailey
"Tyler was so attentive to my needs and provided professional and friendly service to meet my home and auto insurance! State Farm treats you like family and made it so simple and fast to get coverage! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Tommaso Cardullo

Tommaso Cardullo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommaso Cardullo
"So pleased with the service as well as the responsiveness of the whole team at State Farm. Both my daughter and I were highly impressed and enjoyed working with the agent and his team members. Strongly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Roberts Ranch

Roberts Ranch

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberts Ranch
"Amanda was amazing to work with! Keeps it honest & real!"
Profile photo of A H

A H

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A H
"I was referred by my brother an sister in law, an later found out that a family friend has insurance through them as well an I also tow for them also, I went in on my day off an was treated as soon as I got in the door she was smiling an asked me what she could do for me I said I wanted a quote cause I knew I was already paying to much for insurance through another company an I needed to also get renters insurance she told me the quote an it was cheaper an better coverage so I went with state farm the same day an canceled my other insurance they saved me a lot of money I am really happy with State Farm an recommend them for insurance they are absolutely friendly an will help you with anything thank you"
Profile photo of Josette Karim

Josette Karim

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josette Karim
"I decided to inquire about Life Isurance and it was very easy to combine with my auto for more savings & I got a great policy that fits my needs. Amanda was extremely helpful and was with me through the entire process. I highly recommend Glen Forbes and his team."
Profile photo of Morris Brgoch

Morris Brgoch

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Brgoch
"Glen was referred to me by a friend that had recently changed his insurance needs to him. I contacted Glen via phone to discuss my insurance needs and he presented completed quotes same day. The service was superior and when coupled with the substainial cost savings, I moved all policies to Glen the following day. I highly recommend Glen Forbes to anyone wanting to have an agent they can reach and want to save money in the process."
Profile photo of Darcee Henstock

Darcee Henstock

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcee Henstock
"Stopped in for a quote because our insurance company of almost 20yrs had jacked our rate sky high after adding our daughter to the policy and then even more when it renewed for the year. Tyler was all too willing to help. Within 15 minutes I had quotes for home and auto that saved us hundreds and also met Glen. Tyler was then able to get us quotes and save us money on policies for our toys as well! It has been an overall awesome experience and I would highly recommend Glen Forbes. So far things have been excellent."
Profile photo of Aryan Eddy

Aryan Eddy

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aryan Eddy
"I called and got a quote from Amanda Messerly i am extremely impressed with the service and will be switching over to us once your policies renews. it is a little bit more money per month but I am so impressed with the service and how quickly she got back to you and followed up that you are going to be switching at renewal. I appreciate her patience and her willingness to go above and beyond to provide and find me the best quote . Thank you so much for your honesty and quality employees and service."
Profile photo of Lindsey

Lindsey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey
"Glen and the entire staff are tentative and supportive of all my needs; I have a commercial policy with them; I’ve text them when I need a certificate of insurance for my clients and I get it back the same day. There’s also been an instance where they’ve helped mediate a compliance issue with one of my clients and their 3rd party compliance team; Glen jumped on the phone and resolved the issue. I appreciate and value the positive experience I’ve had with them!"
Profile photo of Ethan Vawdrey

Ethan Vawdrey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Vawdrey
"Glen is the man!! Helped me make some calls to get a ticket cleared from my record just to get my premium down. Very helpful and always acts with the clients best interests. I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of M Chapman

M Chapman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Chapman
"I was with another agent for 20+ years. After this agent retired, I switched to Glen Forbes State Farm. And WOW!!! I had no idea the level of service I had been missing out on. Glen truly goes above and beyond to take care of his clients."
Profile photo of Ridge Anderson

Ridge Anderson

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ridge Anderson
"They’re in the business of taking your money, not insuring your home. Don’t make a claim or they’ll cancel your coverage. If they do their math wrong, you’ll be the one to pay for it."
Profile photo of Mike Nelson

Mike Nelson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nelson
"Awesome!!! 😕 these guys are great and Amanda and Tyler were the best easy to talk to and very informative they know their jobs well."
Profile photo of Brent Toller

Brent Toller

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Toller
"Glen and his staff have been good to work with over the years - no complaints, good service."
Profile photo of SF Beal

SF Beal

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SF Beal
"Even though they cancelled us, they were great to work with and helped us find other insurance"
Profile photo of kathy smith

kathy smith

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy smith
"Really great to work with! Always watching out for your coverage and making sure things are in place and discounts are applied. Helping you feel that you don't have to worry. Switched to him about 5 years ago and so so glad we did. Thanks Glenn for taking care of us!"