Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Forbes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glen Forbes

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Sanderson

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Glen is very nice and attentive. He works hard to make sure you have the best experience"

Skyler Sorensen

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so caring and personable and will take great care of you!!"

Darrell Perry

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and pleasant to do business with"

Carter Ferwerda

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm was charging me for 2 vehicles for 6 months that were supposed to be on my parents account and when I called them 3 months ago to resolve this and hopefully get a refund they said they’d call my parents but never did, called them today to again, get a resolution and hopefully some help with the situation, they told me that this was all my fault because I didn’t check my bills on their website, and the bill that came in the mail only showed my vehicle and not my parents. Absolutely useless and no help whatsoever. $200 down the drain and no help from State Farm"

Kristina Beazer

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glens office is great! Have always handled my problems and dealt with my multiple calls and questions.. Genuinely care about people they work with, send random emails to set up times to go over your policy to make sure your on the right policy and have the right discounts!"

Chelsea Ray

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only been with Statefarm for a short period of time, but I look forward to being with them for a lifetime. They were so curtious, and reached out to make sure everything was correct with my coverages."

Henry Hatch

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in all areas of their business, they really do more than insurance, you should give them a call!"

randy johnson (Spudman62)

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did great job. Service was great. Amanda was great to work with. I would recommend them!!!"

Jessica Meadows

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Glenn and State Farm for several years. Glenn and his office staff are always very nice and attentive. They quickly return VM and respond to emails. Glenn is very knowledgeable, professional and an all-around genuinely good person. He makes us feel like valued clients and we appreciate his willingness to keep us informed and educated."

Angela Hale

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"

Tommy Tommy

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was fantastic and the food was out of this world really enjoyed myself.."

Hannah Mulert

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glen switched my insurance over to the correct state extremely quickly. Best costumer service that you’ll find anywhere"

Shawn Auger

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really like working with Glen for our insurance needs. The annual assessment always keeps us covered at the best price. They are always there to help us quickly when we have an issue or need to make a claim, also they are quick to follow up with you when you are working through and insurance issue. We have never had an even remotely questionable interaction with Glen and his staff."

Andrew Muse

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"He has gone above and beyond time and time again to make sure we are taken care of. I would highly recommend Glen and his staff."

Lindsay Anderson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Glenn and State Farm for several years. Glenn and his office staff are always attentive to our needs. They quickly return voice messages and respond to emails. We meet annually to discuss our insurance needs and discounts with Glenn. Glenn is very knowledgeable, professional and an all-around genuinely good person. He makes us feel like valued clients and we appreciate his willingness to keep us informed and educated. Fortunately, we have only had to make a few minor claims against our policies over the years, but the claim process was easy and seamless when routed through Glenn’s office. We appreciate an attentive agent and not having to dial a 1-800 number when we need help. You’re in good hands (can I use that saying here?!?) with Glenn and his staff."

Steve Allen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased and glad I switched insurance to state fare glen Forbes and his staff rock 🎸"

Brian Murphy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff are very friendly and helpful. Great people!"

Tricia Hill

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda was so great to work with. Saved me $$and got it all done within a couple hours. Very professional and quick to respond to any questions."

Delaney Nevenner

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We needed renters insurance for our new house and Amanda was so helpful! She answered all my questions and gave me multiple options explaining each one and helped me figure out what would be best for my situation. She was sooo friendly and patient with me. Super happy she was the one who helped me !!"

jeremy fredricksen

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and a very great staff"

Kelly Harvey

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got all the information I needed"

Andy Hill

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help"

Jon Wilson

September 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people. Pricing as fair as State Farm can be. The folks here go out of their way to make the experience as amazing as buying insurance can be."

Sherri Dyer

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really nice, has always been able to get service and help in a timely manner, very understandable"

scott webster

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is a great agent to work with keeps up on all the policy changes and is always looking out for you and your interests."