Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Forbes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glen Forbes

4.8 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Wiltsey

Adam Wiltsey

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Glen and he and his team are amazing! Great company and a great agent!!"
Profile photo of Carter Ferwerda

Carter Ferwerda

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm was charging me for 2 vehicles for 6 months that were supposed to be on my parents account and when I called them 3 months ago to resolve this and hopefully get a refund they said they’d call my parents but never did, called them today to again, get a resolution and hopefully some help with the situation, they told me that this was all my fault because I didn’t check my bills on their website, and the bill that came in the mail only showed my vehicle and not my parents. Absolutely useless and no help whatsoever. $200 down the drain and no help from State Farm"
Profile photo of Kristina Beazer

Kristina Beazer

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glens office is great! Have always handled my problems and dealt with my multiple calls and questions.. Genuinely care about people they work with, send random emails to set up times to go over your policy to make sure your on the right policy and have the right discounts!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Ray

Chelsea Ray

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only been with Statefarm for a short period of time, but I look forward to being with them for a lifetime. They were so curtious, and reached out to make sure everything was correct with my coverages."
Profile photo of Henry Hatch

Henry Hatch

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in all areas of their business, they really do more than insurance, you should give them a call!"
Profile photo of randy johnson (Spudman62)

randy johnson (Spudman62)

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did great job. Service was great. Amanda was great to work with. I would recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Meadows

Jessica Meadows

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Glenn and State Farm for several years. Glenn and his office staff are always very nice and attentive. They quickly return VM and respond to emails. Glenn is very knowledgeable, professional and an all-around genuinely good person. He makes us feel like valued clients and we appreciate his willingness to keep us informed and educated."
Profile photo of Angela Hale

Angela Hale

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Tommy Tommy

Tommy Tommy

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was fantastic and the food was out of this world really enjoyed myself.."
Profile photo of Hannah Mulert

Hannah Mulert

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glen switched my insurance over to the correct state extremely quickly. Best costumer service that you’ll find anywhere"
Profile photo of Shawn Auger

Shawn Auger

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really like working with Glen for our insurance needs. The annual assessment always keeps us covered at the best price. They are always there to help us quickly when we have an issue or need to make a claim, also they are quick to follow up with you when you are working through and insurance issue. We have never had an even remotely questionable interaction with Glen and his staff."
Profile photo of Andrew Muse

Andrew Muse

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"He has gone above and beyond time and time again to make sure we are taken care of. I would highly recommend Glen and his staff."
Profile photo of Lindsay Anderson

Lindsay Anderson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Glenn and State Farm for several years. Glenn and his office staff are always attentive to our needs. They quickly return voice messages and respond to emails. We meet annually to discuss our insurance needs and discounts with Glenn. Glenn is very knowledgeable, professional and an all-around genuinely good person. He makes us feel like valued clients and we appreciate his willingness to keep us informed and educated. Fortunately, we have only had to make a few minor claims against our policies over the years, but the claim process was easy and seamless when routed through Glenn’s office. We appreciate an attentive agent and not having to dial a 1-800 number when we need help. You’re in good hands (can I use that saying here?!?) with Glenn and his staff."
Profile photo of Steve Allen

Steve Allen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased and glad I switched insurance to state fare glen Forbes and his staff rock 🎸"
Profile photo of Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff are very friendly and helpful. Great people!"
Profile photo of Tricia Hill

Tricia Hill

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda was so great to work with. Saved me $$and got it all done within a couple hours. Very professional and quick to respond to any questions."
Profile photo of Delaney Nevenner

Delaney Nevenner

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We needed renters insurance for our new house and Amanda was so helpful! She answered all my questions and gave me multiple options explaining each one and helped me figure out what would be best for my situation. She was sooo friendly and patient with me. Super happy she was the one who helped me !!"
Profile photo of jeremy fredricksen

jeremy fredricksen

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and a very great staff"
Profile photo of Kelly Harvey

Kelly Harvey

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got all the information I needed"
Profile photo of Andy Hill

Andy Hill

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help"
Profile photo of Jon Wilson

Jon Wilson

September 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people. Pricing as fair as State Farm can be. The folks here go out of their way to make the experience as amazing as buying insurance can be."
Profile photo of Sherri Dyer

Sherri Dyer

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really nice, has always been able to get service and help in a timely manner, very understandable"
Profile photo of scott webster

scott webster

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is a great agent to work with keeps up on all the policy changes and is always looking out for you and your interests."
Profile photo of Danni Read

Danni Read

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Glen Forbes and his staff. They are professional but really make you feel like family. I highly recommend this team for all of your needs!"
Profile photo of Jerry Smith

Jerry Smith

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"A visit to Glen Forbes, Agency of State Farm Insurance will incite all your senses at the same time. As you walk into the Agency you meet Clint an Agent Associate that is very professional with the biggest smile and jovial attitude ready and willing to help you. I've never found any other Insurance Agency that will work harder for their customers than Glen Forbes Agency. I’ve worked with Glen Forbes for many years and found that he is very systematic, methodical and his efforts and cooperation while you’re in Glen’s office leaves no question to his dedication to his work. Glen Forbes is clearly a multi-talented individual who abounds with energy and enthusiasm. His enthusiasm and willingness to serve us as his customers with suggestions are most beneficial throughout the process of a yearly review and adjusting of each and every insurance policy he manages. His concern, timely reply and attention to details should build a dynamic relation and trust in him by all that come in contact with him, thereby bringing credit upon himself and State Farm for many years to come. Glen is truly a "prime mover" in the monumental effort of serving us as customers, ensuring that we felt that we were on top of his to-do list. Thanks Glen and Clint for your help. Another Satisfied Customer"