Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Nelson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nelson
"Awesome!!! 😕 these guys are great and Amanda and Tyler were the best easy to talk to and very informative they know their jobs well."

Brent Toller

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Toller
"Glen and his staff have been good to work with over the years - no complaints, good service."

SF Beal

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SF Beal
"Even though they cancelled us, they were great to work with and helped us find other insurance"

kathy smith

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy smith
"Really great to work with! Always watching out for your coverage and making sure things are in place and discounts are applied. Helping you feel that you don't have to worry. Switched to him about 5 years ago and so so glad we did. Thanks Glenn for taking care of us!"

Chris Sanderson

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sanderson
"Glen is very nice and attentive. He works hard to make sure you have the best experience"

Skyler Sorensen

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Sorensen
"They are so caring and personable and will take great care of you!!"

Darrell Perry

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Perry
"Nice and pleasant to do business with"

Carter Ferwerda

June 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Carter Ferwerda
"State Farm was charging me for 2 vehicles for 6 months that were supposed to be on my parents account and when I called them 3 months ago to resolve this and hopefully get a refund they said they’d call my parents but never did, called them today to again, get a resolution and hopefully some help with the situation, they told me that this was all my fault because I didn’t check my bills on their website, and the bill that came in the mail only showed my vehicle and not my parents. Absolutely useless and no help whatsoever. $200 down the drain and no help from State Farm"

Kristina Beazer

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Beazer
"Glens office is great! Have always handled my problems and dealt with my multiple calls and questions.. Genuinely care about people they work with, send random emails to set up times to go over your policy to make sure your on the right policy and have the right discounts!"

Chelsea Ray

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Ray
"I have only been with Statefarm for a short period of time, but I look forward to being with them for a lifetime. They were so curtious, and reached out to make sure everything was correct with my coverages."

Henry Hatch

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Hatch
"Glen and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in all areas of their business, they really do more than insurance, you should give them a call!"

randy johnson (Spudman62)

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by randy johnson (Spudman62)
"They did great job. Service was great. Amanda was great to work with. I would recommend them!!!"

Jessica Meadows

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Meadows
"We’ve been with Glenn and State Farm for several years. Glenn and his office staff are always very nice and attentive. They quickly return VM and respond to emails. Glenn is very knowledgeable, professional and an all-around genuinely good person. He makes us feel like valued clients and we appreciate his willingness to keep us informed and educated."

Angela Hale

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hale
"Awesome customer service!"

Tommy Tommy

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Tommy
"Service was fantastic and the food was out of this world really enjoyed myself.."

Hannah Mulert

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Mulert
"Glen switched my insurance over to the correct state extremely quickly. Best costumer service that you’ll find anywhere"

Shawn Auger

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Auger
"Really like working with Glen for our insurance needs. The annual assessment always keeps us covered at the best price. They are always there to help us quickly when we have an issue or need to make a claim, also they are quick to follow up with you when you are working through and insurance issue. We have never had an even remotely questionable interaction with Glen and his staff."

Andrew Muse

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Muse
"He has gone above and beyond time and time again to make sure we are taken care of. I would highly recommend Glen and his staff."

Lindsay Anderson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Anderson
"We’ve been with Glenn and State Farm for several years. Glenn and his office staff are always attentive to our needs. They quickly return voice messages and respond to emails. We meet annually to discuss our insurance needs and discounts with Glenn. Glenn is very knowledgeable, professional and an all-around genuinely good person. He makes us feel like valued clients and we appreciate his willingness to keep us informed and educated. Fortunately, we have only had to make a few minor claims against our policies over the years, but the claim process was easy and seamless when routed through Glenn’s office. We appreciate an attentive agent and not having to dial a 1-800 number when we need help. You’re in good hands (can I use that saying here?!?) with Glenn and his staff."

Steve Allen

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Allen
"I'm very pleased and glad I switched insurance to state fare glen Forbes and his staff rock 🎸"

Brian Murphy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murphy
"The staff are very friendly and helpful. Great people!"

Tricia Hill

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Hill
"Amanda was so great to work with. Saved me $$and got it all done within a couple hours. Very professional and quick to respond to any questions."

Delaney Nevenner

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Nevenner
"We needed renters insurance for our new house and Amanda was so helpful! She answered all my questions and gave me multiple options explaining each one and helped me figure out what would be best for my situation. She was sooo friendly and patient with me. Super happy she was the one who helped me !!"

jeremy fredricksen

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy fredricksen
"Very professional and a very great staff"

Kelly Harvey

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Harvey
"Got all the information I needed"